Call us today 0845 0703 053

Key features of our policies include:

  • 24/7 assistance

  • UK & Ireland breakdown assistance

  • key feature

Young Driver Insurance Finding affordable car insurance for young drivers can prove very difficult.

Whether you are:

  • Adding a learner driver to your existing policy – Kerr Group has the solution
  • Buying a car for your young driver, or – Kerr Group has the solution
  • Adding your young driver as a casual user of the family car – Kerr Group has the solution

Kerr Group Insurance have a number of solutions designed to help you bring down the cost – talk to one of our young driver specialists now. We understand young drivers and we can help!

The Sentinel Solution from Kerr Group

Sentinel Solution

Why is insurance for young people so expensive? – the reasons insurers give for their premiums

The REAL Cost of Fronting – understand why you should NOT insure a car in someone else’s name

Compare Car Groups – use this tool to find a lower group car to suit you

For more information – get in touch. Contact Us, Today

Why choose Kerr Group Insurance?

  • Based in Northern Ireland
  • Local staff in 9 branches province wide
  • Almost 90 years of experience
  • Straightforward, reliable & competitive insurance

We care about what we do for you - you have confidence in the products we offer and the advice we give - you like dealing with individuals who understand the importance of good service - you recognise that a competitive price coupled with all of the above will provide you with the best value overall.

Locate Your Nearest Branch

Please select from a branch below for the specific branch contact information

Randalstown Branch
31 New Street Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Portadown Branch
Moving soon to - 14 Church Street Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Markethill Branch
96 Main Street Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk
Magherafelt Branch
9 Broad Street Magherafelt, BT45 6EB
Phone:
028 7944 8000
Email:
magherafelt@kerrgroup.co.uk
Kilrea Branch
16 Church Street Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk
Cookstown Branch
50 Oldtown Street Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Claudy Branch
97 Main Street Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk
Bushmills Branch
69 Main Street Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk
Ballynahinch Branch
23 High Street Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk