Call us today 0345 0703 053

Contact Us

To contact us please fill in this enquiry form and one of our team members will be in touch shortly!


Call Us

Call us for a no obligation quote today.

0345 0703 053

Lines open now

Locate Your Nearest Branch

Please select your chosen branch from the list below for specific branch contact details.

Ballynahinch

23 High Street
Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk

Bushmills

69 Main Street
Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk

Claudy

97 Main Street
Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk

Cookstown

50 Oldtown Street
Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk

Kilrea

16 Church Street
Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk

Markethill

96 Main Street
Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk

Portadown

14 Church Street
Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk

Randalstown

31 New Street
Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk

Send us an email

Alternatively you can make a general enquiry by filling out the simple contact and one of our advisers will get back to you promptly.

If you experience any problems, send your message directly to insure@kerrgroup.co.uk including your full name and phone number.








Testimonials

Very professional and efficient. Pleasant staff.

Martin
Cookstown

Been dealing with this insurance company for a long time, years!!! which should tell you something. The ladies in the office are outstanding at customer service

Rich
Markethill

Absolutely fantastic insurance broker... Really helpful and very competitive. Couldn't recommend more.

Helen
Kilrea

Fast efficient service. Very helpful great price cheaper by 100

Lisa
Randalstown