Call us today 0845 0703 053

Contact Us

To contact us please fill in this enquiry form and one of our team members will be in touch shortly!


Call Us

Call us for a no obligation quote today.

0845 0703 053

Lines open now

Locate Your Nearest Branch

Please select your chosen branch from the list below for specific branch contact details.

Ballynahinch

23 High Street
Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk

Bushmills

69 Main Street
Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk

Claudy

97 Main Street
Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk

Cookstown

50 Oldtown Street
Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk

Kilrea

16 Church Street
Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk

Magherafelt

9 Broad Street
Magherafelt, BT45 6EB
Phone:
028 7944 8000
Email:
magherafelt@kerrgroup.co.uk

Markethill

96 Main Street
Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk

Portadown

Moving soon to - 14 Church Street
Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk

Randalstown

31 New Street
Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk

Send us an email

Alternatively you can make a general enquiry by filling out the simple contact and one of our advisers will get back to you promptly.

If you experience any problems, send your message directly to insure@kerrgroup.co.uk including your full name and phone number.


Testimonials

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut efficitur dolor at augue aliquet vulputate. Fusce lobortis id mi tempor fermentum. Nam vulputate nec risus id aliquam. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Aenean sagittis convallis tortor, elementum posuere lorem sodales congue. Nunc vestibulum lacus in felis laoreet…

Lorem ipsum
Belfast

Aenean lacinia, nisi at pulvinar ornare, lacus dolor lacinia lorem, eget finibus ex diam sed tortor. Sed metus tortor, fringilla in tellus non, placerat pharetra velit. Suspendisse fringilla lectus nec sollicitudin fermentum. Fusce lacinia pretium eros. Maecenas et interdum augue. Nunc molestie, mauris id eleifend pulvinar, quam nisl ullamcorper libero, nec laoreet nulla eros volutpat…

Aenean lacinia
Belfast