Call us today 0845 0703 053

Our Travel Insurance policies will cover you for:

  • Holiday cancellation

  • Missed/Delayed Departure

  • Loss of Baggage

  • Loss of Money

  • Medical Expenses

Should you lose your baggage, your passport or your footing on holiday you want to rest assured that your Travel Insurance policy will pay the bills or reimburse you. So how can you be sure that you can rely on your travel policy when you need it most? At Kerr Group our travel insurance experts will guide you through the Insurers’ medical questions and advise you of the steps you can take to ensure that thee xperience is hassle free should you need to make a claim.

We can offer quotations for single trip holidays or annual policies for the more frequent traveller. Just call and leave the rest to us. If you like to travel in your Motorhome, have you considered asking us for a Motorhome quotation?

For more information – get in touch. Contact Us, Today

Why choose Kerr Group Insurance?

  • Based in Northern Ireland
  • Local staff in 9 branches province wide
  • Almost 90 years of experience
  • Straightforward, reliable & competitive insurance

We care about what we do for you - you have confidence in the products we offer and the advice we give - you like dealing with individuals who understand the importance of good service - you recognise that a competitive price coupled with all of the above will provide you with the best value overall.

Locate Your Nearest Branch

Please select from a branch below for the specific branch contact information

Randalstown Branch
31 New Street Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Portadown Branch
Moving soon to - 14 Church Street Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Markethill Branch
96 Main Street Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk
Magherafelt Branch
9 Broad Street Magherafelt, BT45 6EB
Phone:
028 7944 8000
Email:
magherafelt@kerrgroup.co.uk
Kilrea Branch
16 Church Street Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk
Cookstown Branch
50 Oldtown Street Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Claudy Branch
97 Main Street Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk
Bushmills Branch
69 Main Street Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk
Ballynahinch Branch
23 High Street Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk