Call us today 0845 0703 053
Locate Your Nearest Branch

Please select from a branch below for the specific branch contact information

Randalstown Branch
31 New Street Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Portadown Branch
Moving soon to - 14 Church Street Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Markethill Branch
96 Main Street Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk
Magherafelt Branch
9 Broad Street Magherafelt, BT45 6EB
Phone:
028 7944 8000
Email:
magherafelt@kerrgroup.co.uk
Kilrea Branch
16 Church Street Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk
Cookstown Branch
50 Oldtown Street Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Claudy Branch
97 Main Street Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk
Bushmills Branch
69 Main Street Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk
Ballynahinch Branch
23 High Street Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk

Magherafelt

9 Broad Street
Magherafelt, BT45 6EB

Portadown

Moving soon to - 14 Church Street
Portadown, BT62 3LQ

Claudy

97 Main Street
Claudy, BT47 4BH

Cookstown

50 Oldtown Street
Cookstown, BT80 8EF

Randalstown

31 New Street
Randalstown, BT41 3AF

Ballynahinch

23 High Street
Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB

Markethill

96 Main Street
Markethill, BT60 1PL

Bushmills

69 Main Street
Bushmills, BT57 8QB

Kilrea

16 Church Street
Kilrea, BT51 5QU