Call us today 0845 0703 053

Insurance

Kerr Group Insurance is committed to providing Northern Ireland with insurance solutions which are valued by individuals, families and businesses.

Home
Insurance

Protecting what matters most to you

Find out more

Young Drivers
Insurance

Best in class, insurance cover for young drivers

Find out more

Travel
Insurance

Peace of mind – whether you’re near or far

  • Annual & single trip options
  • European or worldwide cover
  • Family, couples or individual cover
Find out more

Business
Insurance

Cover to let you get on with the job

Find out more

Motorhome
Insurance

There when you need us

  • Key feature
  • Key feature
  • Key feature
Find out more

Self Build
Insurance

Fast and flexible cover that puts you first

Find out more

Car
Insurance

Keeping car insurance simple

  • UK & Ireland breakdown assistance
  • Puncture assistance
  • Car recovery if you run out of fuel
Find out more
Locate Your Nearest Branch

Please select from a branch below for the specific branch contact information

Randalstown Branch
31 New Street Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Portadown Branch
Moving soon to - 14 Church Street Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Markethill Branch
96 Main Street Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk
Magherafelt Branch
9 Broad Street Magherafelt, BT45 6EB
Phone:
028 7944 8000
Email:
magherafelt@kerrgroup.co.uk
Kilrea Branch
16 Church Street Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk
Cookstown Branch
50 Oldtown Street Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Claudy Branch
97 Main Street Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk
Bushmills Branch
69 Main Street Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk
Ballynahinch Branch
23 High Street Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk