Call us today 0845 0703 053

Key features of our policy includes:

  • Alternative accommodation

  • Storm and flood cover

  • Freezer contents cover

  • Family legal protection

With so much choice of Insurer and broker for Motor and Home insurance today, where do you start and how do you know you have the best deal? Do you have the time to spend hours on your computer comparing quotations?  Can you be sure that the cover you bought is right for you? This is where the Kerr Group, with more than 80 years of experience in the Motor and Home insurance marketplace can save you time, effort and money.

We offer you added value through:

  • Easy to access knowledge and expertise at the end of a phone.
  • A friendly local service with contact names you will become familiar with.
  • Knowing that the quotation we offer you is the best we can offer
  • Knowing that the cover we offer meets your needs.
  • Trained, experienced staff who will assist you through a claim and act on your behalf should you encounter any problems.

So just call us today and see what we can do for you.

For more information – get in touch. Contact Us, Today

Why choose Kerr Group Insurance?

  • Based in Northern Ireland
  • Local staff in 9 branches province wide
  • Almost 90 years of experience
  • Straightforward, reliable & competitive insurance

We care about what we do for you - you have confidence in the products we offer and the advice we give - you like dealing with individuals who understand the importance of good service - you recognise that a competitive price coupled with all of the above will provide you with the best value overall.

Locate Your Nearest Branch

Please select from a branch below for the specific branch contact information

Randalstown Branch
31 New Street Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Portadown Branch
Moving soon to - 14 Church Street Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Markethill Branch
96 Main Street Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk
Magherafelt Branch
9 Broad Street Magherafelt, BT45 6EB
Phone:
028 7944 8000
Email:
magherafelt@kerrgroup.co.uk
Kilrea Branch
16 Church Street Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk
Cookstown Branch
50 Oldtown Street Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Claudy Branch
97 Main Street Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk
Bushmills Branch
69 Main Street Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk
Ballynahinch Branch
23 High Street Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk