Call us today 0345 0703 053

Insurance you can rely on

Care about your future

Kerr Group Insurance is committed to providing Northern Ireland with insurance solutions which are valued by individuals, families and businesses.

Best in class, insurance cover for young drivers

Care about your future

Kerr Group Insurance is committed to providing Northern Ireland with insurance solutions which are valued by individuals, families and businesses.

Cover to let you get on with the job

Care about your future

Kerr Group Insurance is committed to providing Northern Ireland with insurance solutions which are valued by individuals, families and businesses.

Every day we help customers across a range of insurance requirements, such as providing

  • Advice on a bespoke program of insurance covers for your business
  • Solutions to provide motor insurance cover for young drivers
  • An inexpensive but very valuable travel insurance policy

We provide a comprehensive range of insurance covers, however our research has shown that what you value most of all is - we care about what we do for you - you have confidence in the products we offer and the advice we give - you like dealing with individuals who understand the importance of good service - you recognise that a competitive price coupled with all of the above will provide you with the best value overall.

For more information – get in touch. Contact Us, Today
Testimonials

Very professional and efficient. Pleasant staff.

Martin
Cookstown

Been dealing with this insurance company for a long time, years!!! which should tell you something. The ladies in the office are outstanding at customer service

Rich
Markethill

Fast efficient service. Very helpful great price cheaper by 100

Lisa
Randalstown

Absolutely fantastic insurance broker... Really helpful and very competitive. Couldn't recommend more.

Helen
Kilrea
Locate Your Nearest Branch

Please select from a branch below for the specific branch contact information

Randalstown Branch
31 New Street Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Portadown Branch
14 Church Street Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Markethill Branch
96 Main Street Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk
Kilrea Branch
16 Church Street Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk
Cookstown Branch
50 Oldtown Street Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Claudy Branch
97 Main Street Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk
Bushmills Branch
69 Main Street Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk
Ballynahinch Branch
23 High Street Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk