Call us today 0345 0703 053

About Us

Our firm was originally established in 1929 to provide guidance and protection to businesses and individuals in our local area.

Our continued success has been due to our creating value to customers by utilising our expertise within the insurance markets and by expanding our community throughout Northern Ireland.

We also offer a range of specialty insurances to cater for those unique niches where additional, specialist products are required to fully meet particular needs such as Self Build, Motorhomes, GAP, Young Driver Insurance, Leisure Marine, Construction, Property Portfolios, Engineering, Motor Trade and Professional Indemnity.

Our directors, managers and account advisers serve a wide range of individuals, corporations, partnerships, and non-profit organizations and each have expertise in a range of insurance issues which impact our clients.

Our management team offer the benefits of many years of experience gained from various positions across the industry. We are an equal opportunity employer and are members of the British Insurance Brokers Association

Our management team offer the benefits of many years of experience gained from various positions across the industry. We are an equal opportunity employer and are members of the British Insurance Brokers Association.

We now offer 8 branch offices where you have the option to meet your advisers face to face.

Ballynahinch

23 High Street
Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk

Bushmills

69 Main Street
Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk

Claudy

97 Main Street
Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk

Cookstown

50 Oldtown Street
Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk

Kilrea

16 Church Street
Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk

Markethill

96 Main Street
Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk

Portadown

14 Church Street
Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk

Randalstown

31 New Street
Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk

Our Business Values – against which we measure ourselves:

  • Professionalism
  • Integrity
  • Quality
  • Openness
  • Community
Our Customer Service Goals:

  • To provide professional guidance and insurance protection at a competitive cost.
  • To ensure each client is treated with courtesy and respect.
  • To provide the best customer service in our marketplace.
For more information – get in touch. Contact Us, Today
Testimonials

Very professional and efficient. Pleasant staff.

Martin
Cookstown

Absolutely fantastic insurance broker... Really helpful and very competitive. Couldn't recommend more.

Helen
Kilrea

Been dealing with this insurance company for a long time, years!!! which should tell you something. The ladies in the office are outstanding at customer service

Rich
Markethill

Fast efficient service. Very helpful great price cheaper by 100

Lisa
Randalstown