Call us today 0845 0703 053

Our Business Protection Solutions include cover for:

  • Property

  • Revenue Protection

  • Legal Liabilities

  • Financial Risks

  • Commercial Legal Expenses

Kerr Group has many years’ experience providing business protection solutions for the unique risks, priorities and service needs found across a wide range of trades and professions in the Small and Medium size Enterprise (SME) sector.

We do more than offer you a competitively priced policy. We will work closely with you to assist you in understanding and controlling your insurable risks – with the aim of reducing costs and protecting your competitive position. We provide Guidance and Protection.We will also offer to organise insurance surveys which will give you access to further professional guidance.

If you have a problem – we will help you find a solution.

Service issues? Difficult or complex risks? Give us a call – we are up to the challenge.

Pre-register your renewal dates for access to FREE SME Advice Service under our “Advise SME” facility

Click to proceed

For more information – get in touch. Contact Us, Today

Why choose Kerr Group Insurance?

  • Based in Northern Ireland
  • Local staff in 9 branches province wide
  • Almost 90 years of experience
  • Straightforward, reliable & competitive insurance

We care about what we do for you - you have confidence in the products we offer and the advice we give - you like dealing with individuals who understand the importance of good service - you recognise that a competitive price coupled with all of the above will provide you with the best value overall.

Locate Your Nearest Branch

Please select from a branch below for the specific branch contact information

Randalstown Branch
31 New Street Randalstown, BT41 3AF
Phone:
028 9447 3367
Email:
randalstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Portadown Branch
Moving soon to - 14 Church Street Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Phone:
028 3833 2182
Email:
portadown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Markethill Branch
96 Main Street Markethill, BT60 1PL
Phone:
028 3755 1818
Email:
markethill@kerrgroup.co.uk
Magherafelt Branch
9 Broad Street Magherafelt, BT45 6EB
Phone:
028 7944 8000
Email:
magherafelt@kerrgroup.co.uk
Kilrea Branch
16 Church Street Kilrea, BT51 5QU
Phone:
028 295 40263
Email:
kilrea@kerrgroup.co.uk
Cookstown Branch
50 Oldtown Street Cookstown, BT80 8EF
Phone:
028 8676 4138
Email:
cookstown@kerrgroup.co.uk
Claudy Branch
97 Main Street Claudy, BT47 4BH
Phone:
028 7133 8121
Email:
claudy@kerrgroup.co.uk
Bushmills Branch
69 Main Street Bushmills, BT57 8QB
Phone:
028 2073 1657
Email:
bushmills@kerrgroup.co.uk
Ballynahinch Branch
23 High Street Ballynahinch, BT24 8AB
Phone:
028 9756 3114
Email:
ballynahinch@kerrgroup.co.uk